• d18osstf

New Chair for Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan

Ontario’s Education Minister, Lisa Thompson, and Diane Dewing, President of Ontario Teachers’ Federation, representing the joint sponsors of the Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan, announce the appointment of Steve McGirr as the next Chair of the Board, effective January 1, 2019. Mr. McGirr replaces Jean Turmel, whose term as Chair expires at the end of the year. Click here to read more about Mr. McGirr.

5 views0 comments